Association

Beijing Model United Nations Association for High School Students (BJMUN) is an MUN organization that is completely founded and operated by high school students. The Association’s goal is to help students increase the knowledge and understanding of current politics, and improve speaking, debating and writing skills, all while encouraging creativity and active cooperation. Since the association’s establishment in 2010, BJMUN has already held more than 12 conferences on a regional scale, with more than 600 participants each year. BJMUN is becoming one of the most prestigious, influential MUN conferences in Beijing.

Member Schools

BJMUN has attracted over 50 schools as members in Beijing. Delegates from member schools can register the conference in team. Becoming a member of BJMUN requires an MUN organization in your school.

Delegates

The delegations participating in BJMUN consist mostly of students from our Member Schools. Of course, there are many individual delegates who come to BJMUN each year; there are even students from other provinces who come to this conference. We welcome MUNers from across the country to join BJMUN.

Organizing Team

BJMUN is fully and well organized by high school students from Beijing. The Organizing Committee is re-elected every year, and in order to ensure the most excellent performance of the Committee, the team members are all selected from the best high schools in Beijing.

Academic Team

Members of academic team (Dais) are recruited for every conference, Most members of the team have more than one year experience and numerous awards in MUN activities. Their efforts provide remarkable conferences for all delegates.

Rigorous Academic · Diligent Conference

The Association established: “Of The Delegates, By The Delegates and For The Delegates.” as the tenet; planning every conference for Quality; working hard to provide high level academic conferences for every delegate.

Process of Digitization

MUNPANEL Management System

Formerly Consolee iT, planned and designed by the 6th technology officer, Jiazhao Xu; implemented by the 7th chief technology officer, Xiaoyi Liu. Technology team member Xuan Yi has reformed it and integrated it, having developed MUNPANEL, a brand new Model UN system. MUNPANEL includes the following functions: applying for conference, payment confirmation, delegation assignment, etc.

Console Lite MUN Software

Planed by the ex-chief technology officer, Jiazhao Xu. Developed by the ex-chief technology officer, Xiaoyi Liu. Console Lite was published in August 2016. Console Lite is a Light Multi Platform Software for Model United Nations. It is completely free of use. We believe that Console Lite will make the chairing much more easier in Model United Nations.

Subscription Account in Wechat

Now about six hundred million people using Wechat. We believe that BJMUN can contact every MUNers more prosperous. Today, almost two years after the outage, we restart the Subscription Account of BJMUN.

Copyright © 2016 Beijing Model United Nations Association for High School Students. All rights reserved.

协会

北京市高中生模拟联合国协会简称北京模联(BJMUN),是一个完全由在校高中生创办、运营的模拟联合国组织。协会旨在提升中学生对于时政的认识与理解,提高演讲、辩论与写作能力,同时推广创新与合作精神,自2010年协会成立至今,北京模联已经在全市范围内举办模联会议十余次,每年参加会议的代表达600人次。北京模联正逐渐成为北京市内最有影响力的模联会议之一。

成员校

北京模联在全市范围内有50余所成员校。每年,成员校代表可以以团队方式报名参加会议。成为协会一员需要贵校校内拥有模联社团或类似组织。

代表

北京模联会议代表大多来自协会成员校,当然,每次会议,参会者中不乏个人模联人,甚至还有来自其他省市的模联人参加,北京模联欢迎来自全国的模联人加入。

组织团队

北京模联完全由北京市在校高中生组织并且运作良好,组织团队成员每年更换,以保证协会时刻保持最佳运作效果,团队成员都来自北京市重点中学。

学术团队

每次会议,北京模联都会招募学术团队成员,即主席。北京模联的学术团队成员拥有一年以上的会议经历和多次获奖记录,他们的辛勤工作旨在为每位代表提供最优的会议。

学术为谨 · 会务以心

协会以“一切为了代表”为会议宗旨,精心筹备每一次会议,努力给每一位代表提供高学术水平的模拟联合国会议。

数字化进程

MUNPANEL 管理系统

原 Console iT 由第六届技术总监许嘉昭策划并设计,第七届技术总监刘晓义实现。第八届技术部成员易轩在其基础上进行整合,将其革新,设计并研发了全新的MUNPANEL管理系统。它将服务于北京模联的每一次会议,功能包括报名,缴费确认,席位分配,文档提交等。

Console Lite 模拟联合国会议软件

由第六届技术总监许嘉昭立项,第七届技术总监刘晓义开发,Console Lite 模拟联合国会议软件已经于2016年八月份发布,Console Lite 是一款轻巧的跨平台模拟联合国会议软件,它的使用权完全对外开放,Console Lite 将使得模拟联合国会议主持工作更为便捷。

微信公众平台

微信拥有超过6亿用户,我们相信通过微信,北京模联能够更好的与各位模联人达成互动并且发布重要信息,时隔两年北京模联微信公众号再次启动,相信它可以更好的服务于协会。

Copyright © 2016 Beijing Model United Nations Association for High School Students. All rights reserved.